Fully Earthed Electrical - Bath, Salisbury & Warminster

Call 01225 666007

DOMESTIC ELECTRICIAN in BATH

Friendly, professional domestic electrician in and around Bath.

Reviews for Fully Earthed Electrical

 

If you'd like to read reviews left by many of our satisfied customers (or write your own) you can either click one of the links below for Google & Facebook or click here to leave a review to display on this page if you'd rather leave an annonymous review.

Fully Earthed Reviews Electrician in Bath Facebook Reviews for Fully Earthed Electrical Electrician in Bath

11th February 2017 - Mrs B in Bath

 

"Tom has completed a number of electrical jobs around our house from bathroom refits to outdoor lights and has always been friendly, knowledgeable and above all professional.  We did not have to wait long for work dates and he completed the work quickly, tidily and efficiently and at a fair price.  I would not hesitate to recommend him for large and small jobs."

24th March 2017 - KOB in Bath

 

"Tom always does a great job, he is very good at tidying up after himself which I like and he is respectful of your home. I think his prices are fair and he tries to find the best solution without needing to spend a lot of money."

15th February 2017 - Mrs OB in Bath

 

"Tom recently did a great job fitting a new extractor fan and light fitting in our shower room. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and left everything clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend."

22nd April 2017 - Mr & Mrs M in Bath

 

"Tom was extremely professional in the work he carried out for us. Nothing was too much trouble. He was extremely polite and left the place in good clean order. The cost of the work was very reasonable. We will definitely be using his services again and would definitely recommend him."

25th April 2017 - Mr & Mrs R in Bath

 

"A completely professional service. Fast, reliable and a very reasonable cost. We're so pleased with the results which have helped to make our new house feel like a home. Will definitely recommend!"

26th September 2017 - IH in Wellow

 

"I was very impressed with Tom's dedication to resolving a non-standard situation, suggesting and sourcing alternatives and with a clear desire to get the job done to a very high standard.  I was very pleased with his attitude, friendly and trustworthy demeanour and, of course, the work itself.  Fully recommended!"

5th November 2017 - Mr C in Bath

 

"Arrived at stated time, quickly identified and fixed my issue in a quick time. Very impressed will definitely use Tom again."

9th January 2018 - Mrs C in Bath

 

"I found Tom a very pleasant and efficient young man no hesitation in recommending him"